Toronto Office

Alistair Maxwell, MBA
Chairman & CEO
Tel: 416.643.3866
amaxwell@beaconsecurities.ca

Ahmad Shaath, MBA
Research Analyst
Tel: 416.507.3964
ashaath@beaconsecurities.ca

Andrew Stafford
Manager, Trade Desk Operations & Administration
Tel: 416.643.3875
astafford@beaconsecurities.ca

Anthony Barresi
Junior Trader
Tel: 416.643.3869
abarresi@beaconsecurities.ca

Bruce Wetherly, CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
Tel: 416.643.3864
bwetherly@beaconsecurities.ca

Christina Dykun
Vice President, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.364.5148
cdykun@beaconsecurities.ca

Daniel Cohen, CFA
Managing Director, Head of Equity Sales
Tel: 416.643.3876
dcohen@beaconsecurities.ca

David Sears
Managing Director, Head of Trading
Tel: 416.507.3958
dsears@beaconsecurities.ca

David Suda
Managing Director, Equity Sales and Trading
Tel: 416.507.3959
dsuda@beaconsecurities.ca

David Kideckel, PhD, MBA
Director, Equity Research- Healthcare & Biotechnology
Tel: 416.507.3966
dkideckel@beaconsecurities.ca

Doug Cooper, MBA
Managing Director, Head of Research
Tel: 416.643.3863
dcooper@beaconsecurities.ca

Filitsa Spanogiannis
Vice President, Equity Capital Markets
Tel: 416.507.3954
fspanogiannis@beaconsecurities.ca

Gabriel Leung
Research Analyst, Technology
Tel: 416.507.3963
gleung@beaconsecurities.ca

Jason Garten
Associate, Research
Tel: 416.507.3951
jgarten@beaconsecurities.ca

John Cooke, CFA
Managing Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3962
jcooke@beaconsecurities.ca

Justin Gilman
Associate, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.643.3852
jgilman@beaconsecurities.ca

Keith Gilday
Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3956
kgilday@beaconsecurities.ca

Kevin Heffernan, CMT
Managing Director, Sales and Trading
Tel: 416.507.3961
kheffernan@beaconsecurities.ca

Kris Thompson
Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3967
kthompson@beaconsecurities.ca

Lenka Baloghova
Analyst, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.507-3969
lbaloghova@beaconsecurities.ca

Mario Maruzzo, CFA
Managing Director, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.643.3853
mmaruzzo@beaconsecurities.ca

Michael Bandrowski, CFA
Director, Equity Research (Mining)
Tel: 416-643-3870
mbandrowski@beaconsecurities.ca

Michael Curran, CFA
Managing Director, Research Analyst (Mining)
Tel: 416.507.3950
mcurran@beaconsecurities.ca

Miriam MacDonald
Executive Admin Assistant and Accounts Payable Accountant
Tel: 416.507.3968
mmacdonald@beaconsecurities.ca

Richie Donohue, MBA
Managing Director, Head of Equity Capital Markets
Tel: 416.643.3868
rdonohue@beaconsecurities.ca

Ryan Noyek
Analyst, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.643.3854
rnoyek@beaconsecurities.ca

Stephen Delaney
Managing Director, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.507.3965
sdelaney@beaconsecurities.ca

Vahan Ajamian, CA, CFA
Research Analyst (Special Situations)
Tel: 416.643.3879
vajamian@beaconsecurities.ca

Halifax Office

Jeff Harpell
Manager, Compliance
Tel: 902.442.8246
jharpell@beaconsecurities.ca

Kevin Kerr
Sales and Trading, Fixed Income
Tel: 902.492.0689
kkerr@beaconsecurities.ca

Lei Dai
Analyst, Sales and Trading
Tel: 902.492.0982
ldai@beaconsecurities.ca

Richard Withington
Managing Director and Head of Fixed Income
Tel: 902.492.0656
rwithington@beaconsecurities.ca

Calgary Office

Kirk Wilson, CFA
Managing Director, Research Analyst (Energy)
Tel: 403.910.5379
kwilson@beaconsecurities.ca

Warren Holmes, CFA
Managing Director, Investment Banking
Tel: 403.910.5380
wholmes@beaconsecurities.ca

Lyndon Dunkley
Director, Equity Research
Tel: 403.910.5381
ldunkley@beaconsecurities.ca

Montreal Office

Alain Pelletier
Vice President
Tel: 514.748.9300
apelletier@beaconsecurities.ca

London Office

Daniel Vickerman, MBA
Managing Director, Institutional Sales, Beacon Securities International Limited
Tel: 011 447 561 301474
dvickerman@beaconsecurities.ca