Toronto Office

Alistair Maxwell, MBA
Chairman & CEO
Tel: 416.643.3866
amaxwell@beaconsecurities.ca

Ahmad Shaath, CFA, MBA
Research Analyst
Tel: 416.507.3964
ashaath@beaconsecurities.ca

Alana Williams
Receptionist
Tel: 416.643.3830
awilliams@beaconsecurities.ca

Andrew Stafford
Manager, Trade Desk Operations & Administration
Tel: 416.643.3875
astafford@beaconsecurities.ca

Anthony Barresi
Trader
Tel: 416.643.3869
abarresi@beaconsecurities.ca

Bruce Wetherly, CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
Tel: 416.643.3864
bwetherly@beaconsecurities.ca

Connor Eustace
Trader
Tel: 416.643.3876
ceustace@beaconsecurities.ca

Doug Cooper, MBA
Managing Director, Head of Research
Tel: 416.643.3863
dcooper@beaconsecurities.ca

Ezra Chang
Managing Director, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.507.3972
echang@beaconsecurities.ca

Gabriel Leung
Research Analyst, Technology
Tel: 416.507.3963
gleung@beaconsecurities.ca

Hannah Ohayon
Sales & Trading Assistant
Tel: 416.507.3956
hohayon@beaconsecurities.ca

Ian Wilson
Analyst, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.364.5148
iwilson@beaconsecurities.ca

Jacob Willoughby
Director, Mining Analyst
Tel: 416.643.3870
jwilloughby@beaconsecurities.ca

Joel Meloff
Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3975
jmeloff@beaconsecurities.ca

John Cooke, CFA
Managing Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3962
jcooke@beaconsecurities.ca

Justin Gilman, CFA
Vice President, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.643.3852
jgilman@beaconsecurities.ca

Keefer Pitfield
Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3973
kpitfield@beaconsecurities.ca

Kevin Heffernan, CMT
Managing Director, Head of Trading
Tel: 416.507.3961
kheffernan@beaconsecurities.ca

Kim MacIntyre
Vice President, Equity Capital Markets
Tel: 416-507-3954
kmacintyre@beaconsecurities.ca

Lenka Baloghova
Associate, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.507-3969
lbaloghova@beaconsecurities.ca

Mario Maruzzo, CFA
Managing Director, Head of Investment Banking
Tel: 416.643.3853
mmaruzzo@beaconsecurities.ca

Michael Curran, CFA
Managing Director, Mining Analyst
Tel: 416.507.3950
mcurran@beaconsecurities.ca

Miriam MacDonald
Executive Admin Assistant and Accounts Payable Accountant
Tel: 416.507.3968
mmacdonald@beaconsecurities.ca

Moshe Ifergan, MBA, CAMS
Director, Compliance and Operations
Tel: 416.507.3974
mifergan@beaconsecurities.ca

Richie Donohue, MBA
Managing Director, Head of Equity Capital Markets
Tel: 416.643.3868
rdonohue@beaconsecurities.ca

Russell Stanley, CFA, MBA
Managing Director, Research Analyst
Tel: 416.507.3966
rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca

Ryan Noyek
Analyst, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.643.3854
rnoyek@beaconsecurities.ca

Sam Fergus
Associate, Research
Tel: 416.507.3971
sfergus@beaconsecurities.ca

Stephen Delaney
Managing Director, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.507.3965
sdelaney@beaconsecurities.ca

Susan Xu
Associate, Research
Tel: 416.507.3970
sxu@beaconsecurities.ca

Todd Johnson
Managing Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3977
tjohnson@beaconsecurities.ca

Umar Ilyas, CFA
Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3959
uilyas@beaconsecurities.ca

Halifax Office

Jeff Harpell
Manager, Compliance
Tel: 902.442.8246
jharpell@beaconsecurities.ca

Kevin Kerr
Vice President, Fixed Income
Tel: 902.492.0689
kkerr@beaconsecurities.ca

Lei Dai, CFA
Associate, Fixed Income
Tel: 902.423.1260
ldai@beaconsecurities.ca

Richard Withington
Managing Director and Head of Fixed Income
Tel: 902.492.0656
rwithington@beaconsecurities.ca

Calgary Office

Kirk Wilson, CFA
Managing Director, Research Analyst (Energy)
Tel: 403.910.5379
kwilson@beaconsecurities.ca

Warren Holmes, CFA
Managing Director, Investment Banking
Tel: 403.910.5380
wholmes@beaconsecurities.ca

Lyndon Dunkley
Director, Equity Research
Tel: 403.910.5381
ldunkley@beaconsecurities.ca

Montreal Office

Alain Pelletier
Vice President, Fixed Income
Tel: 514.748.9300
apelletier@beaconsecurities.ca

London Office

Daniel Vickerman, MBA
Managing Director, Institutional Sales, Beacon Securities International Limited
Tel: 011 447 561 301474
dvickerman@beaconsecurities.ca