Investment Banking Directory

Mario Maruzzo, CFA
Managing Director
Tel: 416.643.3853
mmaruzzo@beaconsecurities.ca

Stephen Delaney
Managing Director
Tel: 416.507.3965
sdelaney@beaconsecurities.ca

Christina Dykun
Vice President
Tel: 416.364.5148
cdykun@beaconsecurities.ca

Warren Holmes, CFA
Managing Director
Tel: 403.910.5380
wholmes@beaconsecurities.ca

Filitsa Spanogiannis
VP Equity Capital Markets
Tel: 416.507.3954
fspanogiannis@beaconsecurities.ca

Justin Gilman
Associate
Tel: 416.643.3852
jgilman@beaconsecurities.ca

Lenka Baloghova
Analyst
Tel: 416.507.3969
lbaloghova@beaconsecurities.ca

Ryan Noyek
Analyst, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.643.3854
rnoyek@beaconsecurities.ca