Research Directory

Doug Cooper, MBA
Managing Director, Head of Research
Tel: 416.643.3863
dcooper@beaconsecurities.ca

Michael Curran, CFA
Managing Director, Research Analyst (Mining)
Tel: 416.507.3950
mcurran@beaconsecurities.ca

Kirk Wilson, CFA
Managing Director, Research Analyst (Energy)
Tel: 403.910.5379
kwilson@beaconsecurities.ca

Russell Stanley, CFA, MBA
Managing Director, Research Analyst
Tel: 416.507.3966
rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca

Lyndon Dunkley
Director, Research Analyst (Oil & Gas)
Tel: 403.910.5381
ldunkley@beaconsecurities.ca

Jacob Willoughby
Director, Mining Analyst
Tel: 416-643-3870
jwilloughby@beaconsecurities.ca

Gabriel Leung
Research Analyst, Technology
Tel: 416.507.3963
gleung@beaconsecurities.ca

Ahmad Shaath, CFA, MBA
Research Analyst
Tel: 416.507.3964
ashaath@beaconsecurities.ca

Sam Fergus
Associate, Research
Tel: 416.507.3971
sfergus@beaconsecurities.ca

Susan Xu
Associate, Research
Tel: 416.507.3970
sxu@beaconsecurities.ca