Sales & Trading Directory

Kevin Heffernan, CMT
Managing Director, Head of Sales & Trading
Tel: 416.507.3961
kheffernan@beaconsecurities.ca

Keefer Pitfield
Managing Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416-507-3973
kpitfield@beaconsecurities.ca

Todd Johnson
Managing Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3977
tjohnson@beaconsecurities.ca

Umar Ilyas, CFA
Managing Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3959
uilyas@beaconsecurities.ca

Anthony Barresi
Vice President, Equity Trading
Tel: 416.643.3869
abarresi@beaconsecurities.ca

Connor Eustace
Vice President, Equity Trading
Tel: 416.643.3870
ceustace@beaconsecurities.ca

Joel Meloff
Vice President, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3975
jmeloff@beaconsecurities.ca

Kevin Conibear
Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3962
kconibear@beaconsecurities.ca

Aideen McDermott
Sales Assistant
Tel: 416.507.3956
amcdermott@beaconsecurities.ca