Sales & Trading Directory

Richie Donohue, MBA
Managing Director, Head of Equity Capital Markets
Tel: 416.643.3868
rdonohue@beaconsecurities.ca

David Sears
Managing Director, Head of Trading
Tel: 416.507.3958
dsears@beaconsecurities.ca

John Cooke, MBA, CFA
Managing Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3962
jcooke@beaconsecurities.ca

Daniel Cohen, MBA, CFA
Managing Director, Head of Equity Sales
Tel: 416.643.3876
dcohen@beaconsecurities.ca

David Suda
Managing Director, Equity Sales and Trading
Tel: 416.507.3959
dsuda@beaconsecurities.ca

Kevin Heffernan, CMT
Managing Director, Sales and Trading
Tel: 416.507.3961
kheffernan@beaconsecurities.ca

Keith Gilday
Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3956
kgilday@beaconsecurities.ca

Deborah Honig
Vice President, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3966
dhonig@beaconsecurities.ca

Kris Thompson
Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3967
kthompson@beaconsecurities.ca

Daniel Vickerman, MBA
Managing Director, Institutional Sales, Beacon Securities International Limited (London office)
Tel: 011 447 561 301474
dvickerman@beaconsecurities.ca