Sales & Trading Directory

Richie Donohue, MBA
Managing Director, Head of Equity Capital Markets
Tel: 416.643.3868
rdonohue@beaconsecurities.ca

John Cooke, MBA, CFA
Managing Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3962
jcooke@beaconsecurities.ca

Kevin Heffernan, CMT
Managing Director, Head of Trading
Tel: 416.507.3961
kheffernan@beaconsecurities.ca

Kevin Keagan
Director, Equity Trading Strategy
Tel: 416.643.3876
kkeagan@beaconsecurities.ca

Keefer Pitfield
Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416-507-3973
kpitfield@beaconsecurities.ca

Todd Johnson
Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3967
tjohnson@beaconsecurities.ca

Umar Ilyas, CFA
Director, Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3959
uilyas@beaconsecurities.ca

Anthony Barresi
Trader
Tel: 416.643.3869
abarresi@beaconsecurities.ca

Daniel Vickerman, MBA
Managing Director, Institutional Sales, Beacon Securities International Limited (London office)
Tel: 011 447 561 301474
dvickerman@beaconsecurities.ca