Alistair Maxwell, MBA
Chairman & CEO
Tel: 416.643.3866
amaxwell@beaconsecurities.ca

Richie Donohue, MBA
Vice Chairman
Tel: 416.643.3868
rdonohue@beaconsecurities.ca

Doug Cooper, MBA
Managing Director, Head of Research
Tel: 416.643.3863
dcooper@beaconsecurities.ca

Stephen Delaney
Managing Director, Investment Banking
Tel: 416.507.3965
sdelaney@beaconsecurities.ca

Todd Johnson, BsC, CIM
Managing Director, Co-Head of Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3977
tjohnson@beaconsecurities.ca

Mario Maruzzo, CFA
Managing Director, Head of Investment Banking
Tel: 416.643.3853
mmaruzzo@beaconsecurities.ca

Keefer Pitfield
Managing Director, Co-Head of Equity Sales
Tel: 416.507.3973
kpitfield@beaconsecurities.ca

Bruce Wetherly, CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
Tel: 416.643.3864
bwetherly@beaconsecurities.ca

Richard Withington
Managing Director and Head of Fixed Income
Tel: 902.492.0656
rwithington@beaconsecurities.ca