Alistair Maxwell, MBA
Chairman & CEO
Tel: 416.643.3866
amaxwell@beaconsecurities.ca

Richie Donohue, MBA
Managing Director, Head of Equity Capital Markets
Tel: 416.643.3868
rdonohue@beaconsecurities.ca

Kevin Heffernan, CMT
Managing Director, Head of Sales & Trading
Tel: 416.507.3961
kheffernan@beaconsecurities.ca

Doug Cooper, MBA
Managing Director, Head of Research
Tel: 416.643.3863
dcooper@beaconsecurities.ca

Bruce Wetherly, CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
Tel: 416.643.3864
bwetherly@beaconsecurities.ca

Mario Maruzzo, CFA
Managing Director, Head of Investment Banking
Tel: 416.643.3853
mmaruzzo@beaconsecurities.ca